Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Wizard of Oz London Cast Recording CD


Product Description

The London Palladium Cast Recording was released in 2011 and includes all the beloved songs from the movie classic as well as new songs by Andrew Lloyd Webber and Tim Rice.


Features superstar Michael Crawford as The Wizard, Over the Rainbow winner Danielle Hope as Dorothy and a supporting cast consisting of Edward Baker-Duly (Tin Man), David Ganly (Cowardly Lion), Paul Keating (Scarecrow), Emily Tierney (Glinda) and Hannah Waddingham (Wicked Witch of the West). 


Track Listing: 

 1. Overture
  2. Nobody Understands Me
  3. Over The Rainbow
  4. Wonders Of The World
  5. The Twister
  6. Arrival In Munchkinland
  7. Munchkinland / Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead
  8. Follow The Yellow Brick Road
  9. If I Only Had A Brain / We're Off To See The Wizard
  10. If I Only Had a Heart / We're Off To See The Wizard 
  11. If I Only Had The Nerve / We're Off To See The Wizard 
  12. We're Outta The Woods 
  13. The Merry Old Land Of Oz
  14. Bring Me The Broomstick
  15. Haunted Forest
  16. Red Shoes Blues
  17. Bacchanalia
  18. Red Shoes Blues (Reprise)
  19. Over The Rainbow (Reprise)
  20. If We Only Had A Plan
  21. The Rescue
  22. Hail-Hail! The Witch Is Dead
  23. The Wizard's Departure
  24. Already Home
  25. Finale

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category